2017 Board of Directors Executive Committee

President – Yvonne Andresen, The Blend – y.andresen@gmail.com

Vice-President – Eric Obalil, Alexander Financial Services – eric.obalil@gmail.com

Treasurer – Jacob Retz, Washington State Bank  – jretz@washingtonstatebank.com

Secretary – Pat Brown, City of Washington – pbrown@ci.washington.il.us

Past President – Brad Mahony, South Side Bank – bradmahony@yahoo.com


2017 Board of Directors

Shane Bruer, Portrait Life

Kristi LaHood Cape, Countryside Banquet Facility

Dennis Hermann, Alexander Murray Insurance

Amy Morgan, LeFleur Floral Designs and Gifts

Eric Obalil, Alexander Financial Services

Nick Robertson, Bernardi’s Washington

Brian Tibbs, Washington Park District

Melissa Wireman, CEFCU


2017 Ambassadors Executive Committee

President – Wendy Wagner, Art at the Bodega – wagner.wendyk@gmail.com

Vice-President -Scott Hassett, Morningside of Washington – shassett@5ssl.com

Secretary –  Kari Johnson, South Side Bank – kmjohnson@southsidebank.com



2017 Ambassadors

Faye Clark, New Image Laser & Massage

Karen Donaldson, Washington Community Bank

Barb Fleming, Tupperware

Ed Foster, Foster’s Pro Lawn & Snow Removal

Emily Geerts, PNC Bank

Tina Glidewell, MTCO Communications

Trevor Hiel, IPAVA State Bank

Dee Dee Jackson, Washington Community Bank

Blake Mishler, Black, Black & Brown

Ginger Nye, CEFCU

Shelby Miller, LeFleur Floral Designs & Events

Matt Suellentrop, Washington Park District

Stephen White, Firehouse Pizza

Tricia Yocum, Coldwell Banker – Honig – Bell