2018 Board of Directors Executive Committee

President – Eric Obalil, Alexander Financial Services – eric.obalil@gmail.com 

Vice-President – Brian Tibbs, Washington Park District – btibbs@washingtonparkdistrict.com

Treasurer – Brad Mahony, South Side Bank – brad.mahony@mortonbanks.com

Secretary – Jacob Retz, Washington State Bank  – jretz@washingtonstatebank.com

Past President – Yvonne Andresen, The Blend – y.andresen@gmail.com

2018 Board of Directors

Kristi LaHood Cape, Countryside Banquet Facility

Jim Culotta, City of Washington

Emily Geerts, PNC Bank

Dennis Hermann, Alexander Murray Insurance

Kara Kamienski, Kara Kamienski Photography

Craig Myers, South Side Bank/Busey Bank

Melissa Wireman, CEFCU

 

2018 Ambassadors Executive Committee

President – Scott Hassett, Morningside of Washington – shassett@5ssl.com

Vice-President – Kari Johnson, South Side Bank – kmjohnson@southsidebank.com

2018 Ambassadors

Karlee, Aeschleman, Washington State Bank

Karen Donaldson, Washington Community Bank

Barb Fleming, Tupperware

Ed Foster, Foster’s Pro Lawn & Snow Removal

Tina Glidewell, MTCO Communications

Trevor Hiel, IPAVA State Bank

Dee Dee Jackson, Washington Community Bank

Blake Mishler, Black, Black & Brown

Ginger Nye, CEFCU

Matt Suellentrop, Washington Park District

Gwen Tipton, Washington Christian Village

Stephen White, The Blend