2018 Board of Directors Executive Committee

President – Eric Obalil, Alexander Financial Services – eric.obalil@gmail.com 

Vice-President – Brian Tibbs, Washington Park District – btibbs@washingtonparkdistrict.com

Treasurer – Brad Mahony, South Side Bank – brad.mahony@mortonbanks.com

Secretary – Jacob Retz

Past President – Yvonne Andresen, The Blend – y.andresen@gmail.com

2018 Board of Directors

Kristi LaHood Cape, Countryside Banquet & Catering

Emily Geerts, PNC Bank

Dennis Hermann, Alexander Murray Insurance

Kara Kamienski, Kara Kamienski Photography

Craig Myers, South Side Bank/Busey Bank

Melissa Wireman, CEFCU

 

2018 Ambassadors Executive Committee

President – Jessica Hilst, Heartland Bank and Trust Company – jhilst@hbtbank.com

Vice-President – Kari Johnson, South Side Bank – kmjohnson@southsidebank.com

2018 Ambassadors

Jenn Blumenshine, Jim Maloof Realtor

Liz Blumenshine, Jim Maloof Realtor

Dori DeWitte, Jim Maloof Realtor

Karen Donaldson, Washington Community Bank

Barb Fleming, Tupperware

Tina Glidewell, MTCO Communications

Hayley Haynes, Corey North State Farm

Dee Dee Jackson, Washington Community Bank

Ginger Nye, CEFCU

Matt Suellentrop, Washington Park District

Mindy Taylor, Jim Maloof Realtor

Stephen White, The Blend