Meet the Chamber

2022 Board of Directors Executive Committee

  • Tina Glidewell


    MTCO digiMAX

    Email Us

  • Jori Sparry


    One Counseling and Wellness

    Email Us

2022 Board of Directors

  • Mike Herzog

    Washington State Bank

    Email Us

  • Kris Hasten

    Sentimental Journey

    Email Us

  • Jon Oliphant

    City of Washington

    Email Us

  • Amy Johnson

    Rock Valley Physical Therapy

    Email Us

  • Camille Rich

    PNC Bank

    Email Us